My Published Guides
EBSCO eBooks Collection
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide provides general information about the EBSCO eBooks Collection, My EBSCOhost, and transferring ebooks to a mobile device.
397 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide provides general information about the EBSCO eBooks Collection, My EBSCOhost, and transferring ebooks to a mobile device.
397 views this year
HUM 1160: Music and Art Since 1945
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
55 views this year
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
55 views this year
Mobile Library Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide addresses library resources and services for which a downloadable application or mobile web interface exists.
169 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide addresses library resources and services for which a downloadable application or mobile web interface exists.
169 views this year
MUS 1120: Introduction to Electronic Music
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
92 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
92 views this year
Technology Tips
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide provides answers to some of the most frequently asked, technology-based questions at the library.
211 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide provides answers to some of the most frequently asked, technology-based questions at the library.
211 views this year
COLS 1100: First Year Experience
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
1,715 views this year
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
1,715 views this year
Integrating Library Content into Bb 9.1
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Step-by-step instructions for integrating library content into Blackboard courses.
278 views this year
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Step-by-step instructions for integrating library content into Blackboard courses.
278 views this year
Periodicals in Print
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Discovery tool for the library's print periodicals (3rd Floor).
4,206 views this year
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Discovery tool for the library's print periodicals (3rd Floor).
4,206 views this year
Search Widgets for Blackboard
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A collection of database search widgets designed for Blackboard integration.
263 views this year
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A collection of database search widgets designed for Blackboard integration.
263 views this year
Faculty Services
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
Introduction to library services for faculty.
713 views this year
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
Introduction to library services for faculty.
713 views this year
Mental Health and Social Work
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
231 views this year
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
231 views this year
Social Issues
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
700 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
700 views this year
The Research Process
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
2,994 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
2,994 views this year
Philosophy
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Library resources for philosophy students.
101 views this year
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Library resources for philosophy students.
101 views this year
Comments (0)
My Current Favorites
Derek's Current Bookshelf
Tired of slides filled with bullet points? Me too. This book deserves a quick skim and then some time for contemplation.
Reference Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
