Jump To:
Automotive Technology
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Automotive Technology resources from the CSCC Library and online.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Automotive Technology resources from the CSCC Library and online.
Aviation
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Aviation and Aviation Maintenance resources from the CSCC Library and online.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Aviation and Aviation Maintenance resources from the CSCC Library and online.
Astronomy
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students in ASTR 1161 and ASTR 1162 discover the best books, journals, databases, and websites for their research.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students in ASTR 1161 and ASTR 1162 discover the best books, journals, databases, and websites for their research.
Landscape Design & Management
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Information and resources for Landscape Design & Management majors.
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Information and resources for Landscape Design & Management majors.
Business Information Sources
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding company, industry, and other business related information.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding company, industry, and other business related information.
Corporate Finance
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following course: FMGT 2201
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following course: FMGT 2201
Personal Finance
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: FMGT 1101
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: FMGT 1101
CLAS 1222
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
COLS 1100: First Year Experience
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
The Research Process
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
Mass Media
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
This guide will help Communication and English students find library and web resources about media, mass communication, and journalism.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
This guide will help Communication and English students find library and web resources about media, mass communication, and journalism.
Computer Science & Computer Information Technology
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This guide highlights library and web resources useful for CSCI/CIT students.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This guide highlights library and web resources useful for CSCI/CIT students.
ANTH 2201: World Prehistory
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
This guide will introduce you to library resources and beyond on the topic of World Prehistory, including prehistoric archaeology and human origins.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
This guide will introduce you to library resources and beyond on the topic of World Prehistory, including prehistoric archaeology and human origins.
ANTH 2235: Intro to Forensic Anthropology
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide contains resources, both print and online, on the subject of forensic anthropology.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide contains resources, both print and online, on the subject of forensic anthropology.
Astronomy
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students in ASTR 1161 and ASTR 1162 discover the best books, journals, databases, and websites for their research.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students in ASTR 1161 and ASTR 1162 discover the best books, journals, databases, and websites for their research.
CLAS 1222
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
COLS 1100: First Year Experience
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
An introduction to library services for first year students.
ENGL 1100 (Duym): Reading Political Speech
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This guide will connect you with resources for your third writing project on political speech (advertising, news, debates, and speeches).
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This guide will connect you with resources for your third writing project on political speech (advertising, news, debates, and speeches).
ENGL 1100: Athletic Culture
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 1100: Composition I - Athletic Culture
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 1100: Composition I - Athletic Culture
ENGL 2240: Introduction to Science Fiction
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will lead you to resources, databases, journals, and more that cover the topic of Science Fiction.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will lead you to resources, databases, journals, and more that cover the topic of Science Fiction.
ENGL 2266: Writing Poetry
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources on poetry, craft, and publishing for students enrolled in ENGL 2266.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources on poetry, craft, and publishing for students enrolled in ENGL 2266.
ENGL 2281: African American Literature
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will highlight resources to help you conduct research on African-American authors and their works.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will highlight resources to help you conduct research on African-American authors and their works.
ENGL 2367: Religious Discourse in America
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 2367 - Composition II: Religious Discourse in America
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 2367 - Composition II: Religious Discourse in America
HUM 1160: Music and Art Since 1945
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
MUS 1120: Introduction to Electronic Music
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
Digital Photography
- Last Updated Sep 14, 2012
This guide provides information and resources for those planning a career in digital photography.
- Last Updated Sep 14, 2012
This guide provides information and resources for those planning a career in digital photography.
Interactive Media
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is developed to help faciltate course-related research and to provide suggested resources for furthering your investigation into specialized topics discussed in Interactive Media coursework.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is developed to help faciltate course-related research and to provide suggested resources for furthering your investigation into specialized topics discussed in Interactive Media coursework.
Interpreter Education Program/American Sign Language
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
A guide covering topics related to the Interpreter Education Program and American Sign Language at Columbus State Community College.
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
A guide covering topics related to the Interpreter Education Program and American Sign Language at Columbus State Community College.
CLAS 1222
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Library resources and beyond on classical Greek and Roman mythology as well as researching mythic themes in art and literature.
ENGL 1100 (Duym): Reading Political Speech
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This guide will connect you with resources for your third writing project on political speech (advertising, news, debates, and speeches).
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This guide will connect you with resources for your third writing project on political speech (advertising, news, debates, and speeches).
ENGL 1100: Athletic Culture
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 1100: Composition I - Athletic Culture
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 1100: Composition I - Athletic Culture
ENGL 2240: Introduction to Science Fiction
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will lead you to resources, databases, journals, and more that cover the topic of Science Fiction.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will lead you to resources, databases, journals, and more that cover the topic of Science Fiction.
ENGL 2266: Writing Poetry
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources on poetry, craft, and publishing for students enrolled in ENGL 2266.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources on poetry, craft, and publishing for students enrolled in ENGL 2266.
ENGL 2281: African American Literature
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will highlight resources to help you conduct research on African-American authors and their works.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will highlight resources to help you conduct research on African-American authors and their works.
ENGL 2367: Religious Discourse in America
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 2367 - Composition II: Religious Discourse in America
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Library resources for Alec Fleschner's ENGL 2367 - Composition II: Religious Discourse in America
Literary Research
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide contains useful information on literary research and finding biographical information on authors.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide contains useful information on literary research and finding biographical information on authors.
Local & Community Issue Research
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide will familiarize you resources available to research issues that are focused on central Ohio and the state of Ohio. It will introduce you to books, research databases, and websites to help you with your research.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide will familiarize you resources available to research issues that are focused on central Ohio and the state of Ohio. It will introduce you to books, research databases, and websites to help you with your research.
Post-Apocalyptic Literature
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This guide explores the post-apocalyptic and dystopian genres in literature and provides several resources and examples in current pop culture.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This guide explores the post-apocalyptic and dystopian genres in literature and provides several resources and examples in current pop culture.
Rebellion and Conformity in American Literature
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Most American literature is filled with characters that either conform or rebel. Here are some tips to finding American literature about conformity and/or rebellion.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Most American literature is filled with characters that either conform or rebel. Here are some tips to finding American literature about conformity and/or rebellion.
Social Issues
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
Dual Enrollment: A Guide to Library Resources
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
An orientation to library resources for Columbus State dual enrollment students and faculty.
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
An orientation to library resources for Columbus State dual enrollment students and faculty.
Fair Use in the Classroom
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
It is imperative for teaching faculty to understand the "Fair Use" provision of the copyright law, and be able to apply it appropriately.This guide will provide descriptions and guidance regarding this provision.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
It is imperative for teaching faculty to understand the "Fair Use" provision of the copyright law, and be able to apply it appropriately.This guide will provide descriptions and guidance regarding this provision.
Integrating Library Content into Bb 9.1
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Step-by-step instructions for integrating library content into Blackboard courses.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Step-by-step instructions for integrating library content into Blackboard courses.
Learning Center iPads
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
This guide will introduce you to iPad apps and which ones are available through the Columbus State Learning Center.
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
This guide will introduce you to iPad apps and which ones are available through the Columbus State Learning Center.
Search Widgets for Blackboard
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A collection of database search widgets designed for Blackboard integration.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A collection of database search widgets designed for Blackboard integration.
CSCC: Art on Campus
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
This guide provides information about public works of art on Columbus State's campus.
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
This guide provides information about public works of art on Columbus State's campus.
Film
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to choose films by theme/subject, find movie reviews, and explore film criticism by director, film, genre, and more.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to choose films by theme/subject, find movie reviews, and explore film criticism by director, film, genre, and more.
HUM 1160: Music and Art Since 1945
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
MUS 1120: Introduction to Electronic Music
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Researching electroacoustic or computer music? This guide is the place to start!
Music History
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: MUS 1240, MUS 1241, MUS 1251 and MUS 1252
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: MUS 1240, MUS 1241, MUS 1251 and MUS 1252
Theatre
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help you find library and online resources useful in researching and writing about all aspects of theatre from performance to production to dramatic literature.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help you find library and online resources useful in researching and writing about all aspects of theatre from performance to production to dramatic literature.
Visual Art, Artists & Architecture
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate information on artists, artistic periods or styles, individual works of art, and architecture.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate information on artists, artistic periods or styles, individual works of art, and architecture.
Interpreter Education Program/American Sign Language
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
A guide covering topics related to the Interpreter Education Program and American Sign Language at Columbus State Community College.
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
A guide covering topics related to the Interpreter Education Program and American Sign Language at Columbus State Community College.
Government Resources
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Find valuable research and statistical information available within government web sites
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Find valuable research and statistical information available within government web sites
Legal Research and Writing Resources
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Recommended resources for students conducting legal research.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Recommended resources for students conducting legal research.
Lincoln: The Constitution and the Civil War
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
African American History
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide contains information about the best library and online resources for students taking HIST 2223 (African American History I Before 1877), and HIST 2224 (African American History II Since 1877).
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide contains information about the best library and online resources for students taking HIST 2223 (African American History I Before 1877), and HIST 2224 (African American History II Since 1877).
American History
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to find books, articles, online sources, and multimedia sources focusing on American History.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to find books, articles, online sources, and multimedia sources focusing on American History.
HUM 1160: Music and Art Since 1945
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide will aid in course-related research and provide suggested resources to further your investigation into specialized topics discussed in this course.
Lincoln: The Constitution and the Civil War
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
Music History
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: MUS 1240, MUS 1241, MUS 1251 and MUS 1252
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
to be used in conjunction with the following courses: MUS 1240, MUS 1241, MUS 1251 and MUS 1252
Visual Art, Artists & Architecture
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate information on artists, artistic periods or styles, individual works of art, and architecture.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate information on artists, artistic periods or styles, individual works of art, and architecture.
World History
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students find authoritative library and online resources for the subject of world history.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide will help students find authoritative library and online resources for the subject of world history.
Health Information Resources
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding health and medical information.
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding health and medical information.
Hospitality Management
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This guide will help locate information and resources in the hospitality management plans of study.
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This guide will help locate information and resources in the hospitality management plans of study.
Massage Therapy
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Use this guide to find quality resources about the field of massage therapy.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Use this guide to find quality resources about the field of massage therapy.
Sports & Exercise Studies
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information regarding Sports & Exercise Studies at Columbus State Community College.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information regarding Sports & Exercise Studies at Columbus State Community College.
APA Citations
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Guidelines and examples for citing research sources using APA format. Also includes information on citation generators.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Guidelines and examples for citing research sources using APA format. Also includes information on citation generators.
Bigfoot Hunting
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide is designed to help the fourth graders at Woodward Elementary learn about good research techniques.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide is designed to help the fourth graders at Woodward Elementary learn about good research techniques.
CSCC Library's Art Collection
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
information about works of art in CSCC's Library both permanent and temporary exhibits
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
information about works of art in CSCC's Library both permanent and temporary exhibits
Dual Enrollment: A Guide to Library Resources
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
An orientation to library resources for Columbus State dual enrollment students and faculty.
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
An orientation to library resources for Columbus State dual enrollment students and faculty.
EBSCO eBooks Collection
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide provides general information about the EBSCO eBooks Collection, My EBSCOhost, and transferring ebooks to a mobile device.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide provides general information about the EBSCO eBooks Collection, My EBSCOhost, and transferring ebooks to a mobile device.
Electronic Book Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide describes the e-book collections that are available to students, faculty and staff at Columbus State. It also discusses accessing each of these collections.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide describes the e-book collections that are available to students, faculty and staff at Columbus State. It also discusses accessing each of these collections.
Learning Center iPads
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
This guide will introduce you to iPad apps and which ones are available through the Columbus State Learning Center.
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
This guide will introduce you to iPad apps and which ones are available through the Columbus State Learning Center.
Lincoln: The Constitution and the Civil War
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This special exhibit from the National Endowment for the Humanities will premiere beginning June 21 and end August 16, 2013, on the second floor of the library.
Mobile Library Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide addresses library resources and services for which a downloadable application or mobile web interface exists.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide addresses library resources and services for which a downloadable application or mobile web interface exists.
Periodicals in Print
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Discovery tool for the library's print periodicals collection.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Discovery tool for the library's print periodicals collection.
Technology Tips
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide provides answers to some of the most frequently asked, technology-based questions at the library.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide provides answers to some of the most frequently asked, technology-based questions at the library.
The Research Process
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A getting started and step-by-step guide to the research process.
World Book Night
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This guide informs about the annual April event "World Book Night."
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This guide informs about the annual April event "World Book Night."
Developmental Math
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Use this guide to find books, audiovisual materials, websites and more to assist you with basic mathematics, pre-algebra, and beginning algebra.
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Use this guide to find books, audiovisual materials, websites and more to assist you with basic mathematics, pre-algebra, and beginning algebra.
Mathematics
- Last Updated Dec 15, 2012
This guide presents information resources for algebra, trigonometry, and calculus courses at Columbus State Community College.
- Last Updated Dec 15, 2012
This guide presents information resources for algebra, trigonometry, and calculus courses at Columbus State Community College.
Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide points out recommended resources for students conducting research on Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide points out recommended resources for students conducting research on Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities.
Health Information Resources
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding health and medical information.
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This guide will direct you to resources for finding health and medical information.
HIMT: Health Information Management
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for students in CSCC's HIMT program, with special emphasis on the legal assignment for HIMT 2133.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for students in CSCC's HIMT program, with special emphasis on the legal assignment for HIMT 2133.
Mental Health and Social Work
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
Sports & Exercise Studies
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information regarding Sports & Exercise Studies at Columbus State Community College.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information regarding Sports & Exercise Studies at Columbus State Community College.
Religion
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate books, research databases, and websites that focus on religion.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Use this guide to locate books, research databases, and websites that focus on religion.
Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide points out recommended resources for students conducting research on Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide points out recommended resources for students conducting research on Addiction Studies and Developmental Disabilities.
Mental Health and Social Work
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide introduces library resources and information on the topics of Mental Health and Social Work.
ANTH 2201: World Prehistory
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
This guide will introduce you to library resources and beyond on the topic of World Prehistory, including prehistoric archaeology and human origins.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
This guide will introduce you to library resources and beyond on the topic of World Prehistory, including prehistoric archaeology and human origins.
ANTH 2235: Intro to Forensic Anthropology
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide contains resources, both print and online, on the subject of forensic anthropology.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide contains resources, both print and online, on the subject of forensic anthropology.
Gender Research
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide points out useful resources for research on gender and related topics, such as sexuality, gender roles, feminism, and cultural influences.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide points out useful resources for research on gender and related topics, such as sexuality, gender roles, feminism, and cultural influences.
Film
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to choose films by theme/subject, find movie reviews, and explore film criticism by director, film, genre, and more.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to choose films by theme/subject, find movie reviews, and explore film criticism by director, film, genre, and more.
Gender Research
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide points out useful resources for research on gender and related topics, such as sexuality, gender roles, feminism, and cultural influences.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide points out useful resources for research on gender and related topics, such as sexuality, gender roles, feminism, and cultural influences.
Literary Research
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide contains useful information on literary research and finding biographical information on authors.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide contains useful information on literary research and finding biographical information on authors.
Local & Community Issue Research
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide will familiarize you resources available to research issues that are focused on central Ohio and the state of Ohio. It will introduce you to books, research databases, and websites to help you with your research.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide will familiarize you resources available to research issues that are focused on central Ohio and the state of Ohio. It will introduce you to books, research databases, and websites to help you with your research.
Social Issues
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to exploring resources for social issues and current events.
Veterinary Technology
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide is intended to guide and assist Veterinary Technology students as they conduct research.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide is intended to guide and assist Veterinary Technology students as they conduct research.
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
